North Cotswolds and Tewkesbury Liberal Democrats are delighted to annouce our candidates for the next General Election. 

The Tewkesbury constituency which covers the town of Tewkesbury plus towns and villages such as Bishop's Cleeve, Innsworth, Longford and Winchcombe is represented by Cameron Thomas.

The North Cotswolds constituency which includes half of the Cotswold District with iconic villages such as Bourton, the communities of Brockworth, Churchdown and Shurdington in the Tewkesbury Borough and parts of the Stroud District such as Painswick is represented by Cllr Paul Hodgkinson.


Cameron Thomas
Cameron Thomas - Tewkesbury Candidate
Paul Hodgkinson - North Cotswolds
Paul Hodgkinson - North Cotswolds Candidate
Constituency Map

This website uses cookies

Like most websites, this site uses cookies. Some are required to make it work, while others are used for statistical or marketing purposes. If you choose not to allow cookies some features may not be available, such as content from other websites. Please read our Cookie Policy for more information.

Essential cookies enable basic functions and are necessary for the website to function properly.
Statistics cookies collect information anonymously. This information helps us to understand how our visitors use our website.
Marketing cookies are used by third parties or publishers to display personalized advertisements. They do this by tracking visitors across websites.